Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.




Sixth Form

Beckfoot Oakbank School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Oakbank School Senior Leadership Team

CEO of Beckfoot Trust

Shirley Watson

Executive Headteacher Beckfoot Trust

Jason Roberts


Liz Hart

Deputy Headteachers
Graham Trueman

Chris Ray

Assistant Headteachers

Anna Walsh

Paul Hopkins

Danielle Towler

Associate Assistant Headteachers

Chris Heaton

Neil Moules

Manny Delgado

If you would like to contact any of the above members of staff please email them on


Rebecca Lonsdale

Year Team Leaders

Year 7 James Gill

Year 8 Linda Tomlinson-Askham

Year 9  Jayne Whitehead

Year 10 Amy Melia, Charlotte Rhodes

Year 11 Nicola Farrar

Sixth Form Emma Ellis

Post 16 Faculty Leader

Manny Delgado