Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Beckfoot Oakbank School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

News & What's On

What's On

01

Jan

Year 8 into 9 Technology Subject Preferences

Thursday 1st January, 1:00am

Find out more

year8-tech

04

Jan

First Day of term for all students

Wednesday 4th January

Find out more

12

Jan

Post 16 Parents Evening

Thursday 12th January, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

17

Jan

Flu Vaccine for Years 7, 8, 9.

Tuesday 17th January

Find out more

17

Jan

Careers Event Year 9 and 10 in school

Tuesday 17th January, 1:00pm to 3:40pm

Find out more

19

Jan

Year 9 Options Evening

Thursday 19th January

Find out more

19

Jan

Year 9 Parents evening

Thursday 19th January, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

02

Feb

Headteacher Drop In Session

Thursday 2nd February, 2:30pm to 6:15pm

Find out more

02

Feb

Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday 2nd February, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

06

Feb

Year 9 Options Deadline

Monday 6th February

Find out more

20

Feb

03

Mar

Year 11 Mocks

Monday 20th February to Friday 3rd March

Find out more

checkbox-1236690-639x739

02

Mar

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday 2nd March, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

08

Mar

Annie Jr The Musical

Wednesday 8th March, 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Find out more

New Dates poster

09

Mar

Careers and UCAS Fair- Post 16

Thursday 9th March

Find out more

09

Mar

Annie Jr The Musical- CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Thursday 9th March, 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Find out more

New Dates poster

10

Mar

Annie Jr The Musical- CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Friday 10th March, 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Find out more

New Dates poster

13

Mar

Post 16 Transition Morning for all Applicants

Monday 13th March

Find out more

15

Mar

Local School Committee Information Event 1

Wednesday 15th March, 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Find out more

08

May

School Closed for Coronation Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May

Find out more

Kings Coronation 1

15

May

GCSE Exams begin

Monday 15th May

Find out more

05

Jun

School Reopens for final half term of the year

Monday 5th June

Find out more

12

Jun

16

Jun

Year 12 Work Experience Week

Monday 12th June to Friday 16th June

Find out more

21

Jun

Sports Awards Presentation Event

Wednesday 21st June, 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Find out more

22

Jun

Parent Forum Meeting

Thursday 22nd June, 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Find out more

23

Jun

Year 11 Leavers' Event

Friday 23rd June

Find out more

06

Jul

Transition Events for New Year 7

Thursday 6th July

Find out more

12

Jul

Creative Arts Summer Showcase

Wednesday 12th July

Find out more

21

Jul

Last Day of Term - School closes at 1.10pm

Friday 21st July, 8:20am to 1:10pm

Find out more

17

Aug

Year 13 Results

Thursday 17th August, 8:30am to 12:00pm

Find out more

24

Aug

Year 11 Results

Thursday 24th August, 8:30am to 1:00pm

Find out more

04

Sep

Return to School - Y7/11/Post 16 at 8.15am, Y8 at 9.15am, Y9 at 10.15am, Y10 at 11.10am

Monday 4th September, 8:15am to 2:50pm

Find out more

13

Sep

Year 7/8/9 Parent Event

Wednesday 13th September, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

14

Sep

Year 10/11/Post 16 Parent Event

Thursday 14th September, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

18

Sep

School Photos Years 7,9,11 & 12

Monday 18th September

Find out more

21

Sep

Year 6 Open Evening

Thursday 21st September

Find out more

04

Oct

Parent Forum - all welcome

Wednesday 4th October, 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Find out more

07

Nov

Beckfoot Trust 10th Anniversary Concert

Tuesday 7th November, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Find out more