Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

Beckfoot Oakbank School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

News and What's On

What's On

01

Jan

Year 8 into 9 Technology Subject Preferences

Thursday 1st January, 1:00am

Find out more

year8-tech

04

Jan

Back to School

Monday 4th January

Find out more

04

Jan

Training Day

Monday 4th January

Find out more

15

Feb

19

Feb

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Find out more

22

Feb

Back to School

Monday 22nd February

Find out more

29

Mar

09

Apr

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Find out more

12

Apr

Back to School

Monday 12th April

Find out more

03

May

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Find out more

31

May

Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May

Find out more

01

Jun

Half Term

Tuesday 1st June

Find out more

07

Jun

Back to School

Monday 7th June

Find out more

23

Jul

Training Day

Friday 23rd July

Find out more

26

Jul

03

Sep

Summer Holidays

Monday 26th July to Friday 3rd September

Find out more

06

Sep

Training Day

Monday 6th September

Find out more

07

Sep

Training Day

Tuesday 7th September

Find out more

26

Nov

Training Day

Friday 26th November

Find out more

02

Dec

Year 11 Parents Evening

Thursday 2nd December, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

09

Dec

Post 16 Open Evening

Thursday 9th December, 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Find out more

17

Dec

End of Term

Friday 17th December, 2:40pm

Find out more

04

Jan

Training Day

Tuesday 4th January

Find out more

05

Jan

Year 7, Year 11 and Post 16 Return to School

Wednesday 5th January, 8:20am

Find out more

06

Jan

Year 8, Year 9 and Year 10 Return to School

Thursday 6th January, 8:20am

Find out more

13

Jan

Year 9 Virtual Parents Evening

Thursday 13th January, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

20

Jan

Year 9 Options Power Hour

Thursday 20th January, 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Find out more

27

Jan

Year 7 Virtual Parents Evening

Thursday 27th January, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

18

Feb

End of Term

Friday 18th February

Find out more

28

Feb

Return to School

Monday 28th February, 8:20am

Find out more

24

Mar

Post 16 Parents Evening

Thursday 24th March, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

07

Apr

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday 7th April, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

08

Apr

Last Day of Term

Friday 8th April

Find out more

25

Apr

Return to School

Monday 25th April, 8:20am

Find out more

02

May

May Day Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 2nd May

Find out more

18

May

Meet the Team

Wednesday 18th May, 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Find out more

Beckfoot Oakbank_RGB

19

May

Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday 19th May, 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Find out more

27

May

Last Day of Term

Friday 27th May

Find out more

30

May

03

Jun

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June, 11:00pm

Find out more

06

Jun

Return to School

Monday 6th June, 8:20am

Find out more

14

Jul

Year 11 Prom

Thursday 14th July, 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Find out more

21

Jul

End of Term

Thursday 21st July

Find out more